## INNOVASSYNTH INVESTMENTS LIMITED

Regd. office: Flat No.: C-2/3, KMC No.91, Innovassynth Colony, Khopoli - 410203, Raigad, Maharashtra India.
CIN: L67120MH2008PLC178923

Tel.:+91-2192-260224 Fax:+91-2192-263628 Website: www.innovassynthinvestments.in E-mail: secretarial@innovassynthinvestments.in

Date: 28th July 2021

To,
Manager,
Corporate Relationship Department,
BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Mumbai-400001

Scrip Code: 533315

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Summary of proceedings of 14th Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosures Requirements) Regulations, 2015 Brief summary of proceedings of 14th Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on Tuesday, 27th July 2021 under is attached herewith.

Kindly take the above on your records and acknowledge receipt.

For Innovassynth Investments Limited

Abhishek Deshpande

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

## INNOVASSYNTH INVESTMENTS LIMITED

Regd. office: Flat No.: C-2/3, KMC No.91, Innovassynth Colony, Khopoli - 410203, Raigad, Maharashtra India. CIN: L67120MH2008PLC178923

Tel.:+91-2192- 260224 Fax: +91-2192-263628

Website: www.innovassynthinvestments.in E-mail: secretarial@innovassynthinvestments.in

## SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS OF 14th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The 13th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Members of Innovassynth Investments Limited ('the Company') was held on Tuesday, 27th July 2021 at 11.00 A.M (IST) through video conference and other audio-visual means (VC). The meeting was held in compliance with the General Circular numbers 14/2020, 17/2020, 20/2020 and 02/2021 issued by the Ministry of Corporate **Affairs** (MCA) and Circular SEBI/HO/CFD/CMD1/CIR/P/2020/79 SEBI/HO/CFD/CMD2/CIR/P/2021/11 and dated January 15, 2021 issued by the Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) and as per the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and the Rules made thereunder.

All Directors except Ms. Rashmi Uday Singh, Independent Director along with Company Secretary & CFO, Statutory Auditor, Secretarial Auditor and Scrutinizer attended AGM over VC from their respective locations. Chairperson informed that Ms. Rashmi Uday Singh Independent Director did not attend the meeting due to pre-occupation.

Ms. Jana Chatra, Chairperson and Managing Director, Chaired the Meeting, Company Secretary welcomed and informed all the members that Meeting was held through VC/OAVM in compliance with the Circulars issued by the MCA and SEBI from time to time.

Chairman addressed by welcoming all shareholders, auditors and invitees joining over VC and delivered his speech. Further, Mr. Abhishek Deshpande, Company Secretary informed that Company had provided members the facility of Remote E-voting to cast their vote electronically, from 23<sup>rd</sup> July 2021 at 09.00 a.m. to 26<sup>th</sup> July 2021 5.00 p.m. and who have not cast vote electronically, have opportunity to vote during the course of meeting until 15 Minutes from conclusion of meeting, on all resolution put forth in the Notice. She also provided the summary of the statutory auditors' report and secretarial audit report for the financial year 2020-21.

Notice, Board's Report, Auditors Report and Secretarial Audit Report were taken as read, as all the same had been available with the shareholders.

The Chairman asked Company Secretary to take question and answer session where Company received queries/questions from Members on the performance of the Company and other related matters & Clarifications/representations were provided to the members.

The Following business, as per notice of the AGM was transacted and passed with requisite majority at the Meeting:

1. Adoption of Standalone Audited Financial Statements of the Company for year ended 31st March 2021 and report of the Directors and Auditors thereon. (Ordinary Resolution)

- 2. Appointment of Ms. Jana Chatra who retires by rotation and being eligible, offer herself for reappointment (Ordinary Resolution)
- 3. Appointment of Mr. Sandesh Mhadalkar as a Director of the Company (Ordinary Resolution)

The Board of Directors had appointed M/s Miket S. Bahuva & Co, Company Secretaries, as the scrutinizer to supervise the e-voting process.

The Meeting concluded at 11.30 a.m.

Yours Faithfully,

For, Innovassynth Investments Limited,

Abhishek Deshpande

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer